There are lots of stereotypes about male and female role in a relationship, which sort of suggest how to behave appropriately. We do not need no stereotypes. We will work together to understand what kind of person you are, with whom you want to be. We will take a close look on how you build your relationship and how you live in a couple. One wise therapist said that, the result of a good therapy is a clear awareness that the most beneficial strategy in life is to be equal to one self. This is the most convenient and profitable strategy.

In order to get to a point where you understand yourself better we will need to work on it together. The work goes in two ways. First, you understand more about what kind of person you are, how you are organized and what you need to feel good. Second, you will develop new ways of dealing with your feelings, needs, desires. You will get a new experience and skills in a client-therapeutic relationship, which you will be able to use outside a therapist’s office.

Sign up for a consultation or ask your question

The topic of male-female relationship includes the following issues:

  • How to be aware of my feelings and express them in connection with the other person;
  • How to learn to listen to the other person;
  • Learning about my true desires and needs;
  • Offences, where do they come from and what to do with them;
  • The origin of jealousy;
  • Fear of being alone, dependence;
  • How to deal with betrayal;
  • The function of aggression in its many forms, the phenomena of abuse
  • Cooperation and intimacy

 

It’s impossible to mention everything. It might very well be that you are interested in something else. In any way, I am ready to listen to you, try to understand you, investigate what is going on and help you resolve the issue. From my side I guarantee reliability, confidentiality, professionalism and non judging approach.

The way we are with the opposite sex, our attachment style (secure, insecure, disorganized, avoidant) is primarily determined by our relationships with our mother and father. All the rest is a compensation and is built on the foundation that was laid in the childhood in our family.

Interesting and useful
(RU) Про личную жизнь

Sorry, this entry is only available in Russian. For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in the…

(RU) Про участие в интенсивах

Sorry, this entry is only available in Russian. For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in the…

(RU) На 28ми летие

Sorry, this entry is only available in Russian. For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in the…

Существует масса стереотипов о роли женщины и мужчины в отношениях, которые как бы предписывают как надо правильно жить. Нам не нужны чужие стереотипы. Мы разберемся, а какой конкретно вы человек, кто вам подходит, а кто нет. Каким образом вы выстраиваете отношения и как вы живете в паре с кем-то. Один мудрый психотерапевт сказал, что результатом хорошей терапии является осознавание человеком того, что ему выгоднее всего в жизни это соответствовать самому себе. Это самая удобная и выгодная стратегия.

Для того, чтобы хорошо узнать про себя как вы устроены, поработать нам придется вместе. Работа происходит по двум направлениям. Первое, вы узнаете больше про то какой вы человек, как вы устроены и что вам нужно, чтобы чувствовать себя хорошо. Второе, развиваются новые навыки обращения со своими чувствами, потребностями, желаниями, приобретается новый опыт клиент-терапевтических отношений, на который вы будете опираться в других ваших отношениях.  

Запишитесь на консультацию или задайте Ваш вопрос

Тематика мужско-женских отношений включает в себя следующие вопросы:

  • Как научиться осознавать свои чувства и проживать их вместе с другим;
  • Как научиться слышать другого;
  • Осознавание своих истинные желаний, потребностей;
    Обиды, откуда они беруться и как их пережить;
    Происхождение ревности,
  • Страх остаться в одиночестве, зависимость;
    Как относится к измене;
  • Роль агрессии, ее разные формы в отношениях, феномен насилия;
    Сотрудничество и близость;

 

Все не перечислишь. Возможно вас интересует какой-то другой вопрос. В любом случае, я готов вас выслушать, попробовать понять вас, разобраться, что к чему, помочь вам разрешить проблему. Со своей стороны я гарантирую вам надежность, конфиденциальность, профессионализм, безоценочное отношение.

То какие мы в отношениях с противоположным полом, какой у нас тип привязанности (безопасная, тревожная, избегающая, опасная), в основном определяется характером взаимоотношений с мамой и папой. Все остальное, это надстройка и компенсация того, что было заложено в детстве в родительской семье.

Читать другие услуги
Интересно и полезно
Про личную жизнь

Зачем развивать навыки построения отношений если в реальной жизни люди общаются по-другому. Меня никто не будет понимать. Я задавал этот вопрос…

Про участие в интенсивах

В прошлом году не ездил на интенсивы. Терапевтом было скучно, а супервизором рано. Хотя формально можно было уже ехать, но у…

На 28ми летие

Решил поехать домой на свое 28ми-летие. Был в Виннице и в селе под Винницей. Взял папин велик и объехал все село,…