Short-term psychological work focused on resolving of a problematic situation. From one to twenty meetings.
The point of a psychological counselling is that you engage into solving of your specific problem a specially trained and experienced from the professional point of view expert.  This is the difference between working with a psychologist and conversations with friends, relatives or just good honest people.

 

Sign up for a consultation or ask your question

Imagine that you lost keys on a street at night and there’s only one lamppost. You will be searching keys where the light is only, not in the thick darkness. Psychologist is a man with a flashlight. He can shine in different places and searching becomes possible.

Psychological consultation can save you a lot of time, money and efforts. It makes sense seeing a psychologist if you face difficulties in relationship, you have some psychosomatic symptom or disorder of a psychological nature, your emotional state deteriorated or your mood went low. If it has been bothering for quite some time and it does not seem to disappear by itself.

You can count on individual approach, confidentiality, professionalism, non judgemental and accepting approach from me.

Interesting and useful
(RU) После МК: Между зависимостью и партнерством. 10.11.18

Sorry, this entry is only available in Russian. For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in the…

(RU) Я прошел аккредитацию!

Sorry, this entry is only available in Russian. For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in the…

(RU) Что делает меня “плохим” терапевтом? Часть 3.

Sorry, this entry is only available in Russian. For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in the…

Краткосрочная психологическая работа нацелена на решение проблемной ситуации. От одной до двадцати встреч.
Смысл психологической консультации в том что, вы задействуете для решения своей конкретной проблемы специально обученного и опытного с профессиональной точки зрения специалиста. В этом отличие работы с психологом от разговоров с друзьями, родственниками и просто хорошими людьми.

 

Запишитесь на консультацию или задайте Ваш вопрос

Представьте, что вы потеряли ключи на улице ночью и там светит один фонарь. Вы будете искать их только там где светит этот фонарь, а не во тьме кромешной. Психолог это человек с фонариком. Он может посветить в разных местах и поиск становиться возможным.

Психологическая консультация может сэкономить вам много времени, денег и нервов. За ней имеет смысл обращаться, если у вас возникли трудности в отношениях, возник какой-то телесный симптом или расстройство психологического происхождения, нарушено эмоциональное состояние, вы плохо себя чувствуете. Если это происходит долго и не проходит само собой.

Вы можете рассчитывать на индивидуальный подход, конфиденциальность,  профессионализм, безоценочное и принимающее отношение с моей стороны.

Читать другие услуги
Интересно и полезно
Про личную жизнь

Зачем развивать навыки построения отношений если в реальной жизни люди общаются по-другому. Меня никто не будет понимать. Я задавал этот вопрос…

Про участие в интенсивах

В прошлом году не ездил на интенсивы. Терапевтом было скучно, а супервизором рано. Хотя формально можно было уже ехать, но у…

На 28ми летие

Решил поехать домой на свое 28ми-летие. Был в Виннице и в селе под Винницей. Взял папин велик и объехал все село,…